Not the ‘New Guy’ Anymore

Dammit! Despite getting the WordPress app, I still keep forgetting to post on this biznatch…

Anyway, so today’s the day – I am no longer the newb of the office! I just passed my one year milestone at Evergreen, and Wesley completed his transfer from New York 😀

Which sadly means Patrick will be leaving very soon 😦

I’m gonna miss Patrick. He is like my personal WIkipedia for work, and I don’t know diddlysquat without Wiki. (Real talk, how sad is it that my generation is legitimately handicapped without access to Wikipedia/interwebz? I have an aggregate knowledge base of approximately 160 facts – 150 of which are the names of the original Pokemon.)

In other news, the results of my doctor’s visit came back negative, so I don’t have whooping cough. I’m not sure whether to be relieved or concerned though, because I’m still coughing like someone who narrowly escaped a house fire, or has lung cancer.

Fuck… I really hope I don’t have lung cancer.

Summer weather is finally here – YAYYY!

Leave a comment